The Senior selection panel has named the Barbados Pride Squad for Rounds 3 to 5 in the Cricket West Indies (CWI) Regional 4-day tournament to be played in Trinidad & Tobago.
Three players, namely Chemar Holder, Kemar Roach and Shamar Springer, became unavailable for selection due to injuries. The full Barbados Pride squad and Management Unit for the May 15-June 5, 2022 period of matches in Trinidad & Tobago reads as follows:

Kraigg Brathwaite (captain)
Camarie Boyce
Shamarh Brooks
Jonathan Carter
Roston Chase
Shane Dowrich (vice-captain)
Justin Greaves
Keon Harding
Chaim Holder
Shai Hope
Akeem Jordan
Shayne Moseley
Raymon Reifer
Ramon Simmonds
Jomel Warrican

Vasbert Drakes (Head Coach)
Ryan Hinds (Assistant Coach)
Wendell Coppin (Manager)
Dr. Jacqueline King (Physiotherapist)
Jamar Layne (Analyst)
Alexander Forde (Strength and Conditioning

Full release can be found HERE