April 8, 2022



The below-mentioned players have been selected by the Barbados Junior Male selection panel to participate in some 50 over practice matches during the April 11 to 14, 2022 period.  These matches serve as preparation for the CWI Regional Under 15 and Under 17 tournaments to be contested later this year.


Date Match Venue Time
April 11, 2022 Under 17: 50 Over Trial Match Desmond Haynes Oval 9:30 a.m.
April 12, 2022 Under 15: 50 Over Trial Match Desmond Haynes Oval 9:30 a.m.
April 13, 2022 Under 17: 50 Over Trial Match Rubis Sports Club, Brighton 9:30 a.m.
April 14, 2022 Under 15: 50 Over Trial Match Desmond Haynes Oval 9:30 a.m.


Under 15 squad of players


Name School Name School
Raphael Lovell (cpt) Queen’s College Damarko Wiggins (cpt)  Lodge School
Gadson Bowens Graydon Sealy Malique Aimey Lodge School
Darien Harewood Graydon Sealy Caleb Haynes Lodge School
Antoine Darlington St. Leonard’s Boys’ R’Jai Gittens Combermere
Shadontae Gittens Lodge School Ian Boyce Alexandra School
Shem Sargeant Lodge School Oliver Gooding Alexandra School
Justin Parris Combermere  Maccaira Haynes St. Leonard’s Boys’
Abayomi Wilson Combermere Kemar Dixon St. Leonard’s Boys’
Kristian Burgess Combermere Jayden Chase St. Leonard’s Boys’
Javed Worrell Combermere Jakeem Pollard Princess Margaret
Jovani Lovell Harrison College Raynaldo Bourne Ch Ch Foundation
Rakhio Paul Coleridge & Parry Ashere Hossannah Ch Ch Foundation
Rashad Allman Alexandra School Akobi Crichlow-Byer Ch Ch Foundation
Javion Springer Deighton Griffith Ondre Beckles Ch Ch Foundation


Under 17 squad of players


Name School Name School
Zion Brathwaite (cpt) Queen’s College Zachary Carter (cpt)  St. Leonard’s Boys’
Ethan Wood Queen’s College Preston Clarke Queen’s College
Reveira Cottle St. Leonard’s Boys’ Xaundre Baptiste Queen’s College
Dre Springer St. Leonard’s Boys’ Jonathan Squires Queen’s College
Joshua Dorne Ch Ch Foundation Kevion Newton Ch Ch Foundation
Jahvado Holder-Moffie Coleridge & Parry Khomari Griffith Lester Vaughan
Kyron King Coleridge & Parry Nathan Forde Combermere
Micah Greenidge Combermere Shaquan Belle Lodge School
Raedon Bellamy Alexandra School Akeem McCollin Lodge School
Kyle Jordan Alexandra School Jatario Prescod Grantley Adams
Kimoni Williams Grantley Adams Makail Grant-Bennett Alexandra School
David Callender Lodge School Dimani Roach Alexandra School
Jaden Yarde Princess Margaret Zishan Motara St. Michael School
Jayden Webster Harrison College Edwin Currency – Barnett Graydon Sealy


Full release can be found HERE